Postes vacants

Harp 100% (1)

  • Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam logo
  • Genre: Académie . Se termine: dans 13 jours

  • Description complète

  • Harp - 100% (Académie)

  • Sous les conditions suivantes

  • Sans conditions particulières

  • Nombre de postes

  • 1

  • Engagement

  • Académie

  • Durée / Début

  • 01.09.2018 - 01.07.2019

  • Delai d'inscription

  • 02.02.2018

  • Autres remarques

  • During the academy course, which starts in September 2018, the academists play in up to twelve programs of the orchestra under the guidance of mentors from the orchestra. In addition, the academists attend private lessons given by the principals, and they play chamber music with fellow academists and members of the orchestra. They participate in various workshops such as auditioning, educational activities and mental training, and they are offered classes in different movement and posture trainings including Alexander Technique. The academists receive RCO Academy certificates on successful completion of the course.

    The academy of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra offers each participant a stipend of € 1.100,- per month
    (€ 600,00 gross (taxable) compensation and up to € 500,00 tax free housing allowance). We require all participants to be present in the Netherlands for the full season (September 2018 through June 2019) and to participate in all activities offered. The academists are responsible for obtaining their health insurance and their housing in Amsterdam.

    Who can apply? Musicians who:
    • were born on or after 1 September 1990 and
    • preferably have a Bachelor’s degree or are studying for a Master’s degree and
    • are citizens of the European Union, Norway or Switzerland.

    1. The orchestra strongly recommends uploading a video (Handel or Hindemith or Britten) with good sound quality.
    2. you can bring your own instrument or you can use the harp of the orchestra ( CAMAC ORIANE).

  • Oeuvres imposées

  • Handel - Harp Concerto in B flat major, Op.4/6, HWV 294 - first movement (without repeat) / Urtext (no Grandjany version)

  • Oeuvres au choix

  • Hindemith - Sonata - first movement or
    Britten - Suite - first movement

  • Limite d'âge

  • 27 ans

  • Documents nécessaires

  • Copie scannée du passeport ou de CNI.

  • Conditions préalables

  • Nationalité: Belgique, Bulgarie, Chypre, Danemark, Allemagne, Estonie, Finlande, France, Grèce, Hongrie, Irlande, Italie, Croatie, Lettonie, Lituanie, Luxembourg, Malte, Pays-Bas, Autriche, Pologne, Portugal, Roumanie, Slovénie, Slovaquie, Espagne, République Tchèque, Royaume-Uni, Suède, Norvège, Suisse

Veuillez sélectionner votre langue